Vibration Research

 

 

VIBRATION RESEARCH CORPORATION
2385 Wilshere Dr. Suite A
Jenison, MI. 49428 USA
Tel:  +1 616.669.3028
Fax:  +1 616.669.5337


Email:  info@vibrationresearch.com
Sales: vrsales@vibrationresearch.com
Support:  support@vibrationresearch.com
Webmaster:  webmaster@vibrationresearch.com
 

 

     Vibration Research Corporation

Vibration Research (VR) designs and manufactures vibration control systems for electrodynamic and servohydraulic shakers. Since 1995 Vibration Research has become a pioneer in the industry and a leader in the field of vibration control. Advanced hardware capabilities combined with powerful user friendly software make Vibration Research controllers the premier choice of testing labs around the globe.

     Mission Statement

It is the mission of Vibration Research to provide engineers & technicians with superior, easy to use test technology, expert customer support and continual innovation to meet the needs of today and drive industries to the possibilities of tomorrow.

     Locations

USA - Headquarters
2385 Wilshere Drive
Suite A
Jenison, Michigan, USA 49428
tel: +1 616 669-3028
fax: +1 616 669-5337
email: vrsales@vibrationresearch.com

vrchina

China Office (PRC) - Mr. Kevin Li
Room 1502A, Building 1
Xinyin Plaza No. 888 Yishan Rd
Xuhui District, Shanghai, China
tel: +86 021 54277861
fax: +86 021 54277863
email: kevin@vrcchina.com

European Office - Mr. Holger Boller
Marker Hoeh 16
D 96524 Neuhaus-Schierschnitz
Germany
tel: +49 36764 81 6363
fax: +49 36764 81 6364
email: holger@vibrationresearch.de

European Office - Mr. Pavel Fišer
Havlickova 304
538 03 Hermanuv Mestec
Czech Republic
tel: +420 606 766 323
fax: +420 469 625 044
email: pavel@vibrationresearch.eu

india

India Office - Mr. S. Harish
3-11-81 K.L.Reddy Nagar
Mallapur, Hyderabad-500076
India
tel: +91 9553682851

email: harish@vrc-india.com


contact

Innovators in Vibration Control
Experienced, industry leaders offering state-of-the-art vibration controllers for electrodynamic and servo-hydraulic shakers.